Wow. 
A true-time saver!

With over 52,000 downloads, Ellp is simplifying lives everyday.

Experiences from people like you

Overall Sentiment:

G

THIS is what I have wanted in Windows!

Geoff T.

May 2017

T

I give it 8/10

Tomas C.

May 2017

R

It's simple, but very promising. Keep up the good work!

Roman

May 2017

M

Love the app. It helps me a lot with the tasks I do everyday

Micko B.E.

May 2017

T

It's really awesome!

Tiwari S.

May 2017

M

Great job! Ellp is amazing :)

Martina M.

May 2017

V

I am in love with this program!

Vardan S.

May 2017

T

Interface is superb!

Thaj A.

May 2017

S

Great app!

Salah M.

May 2017

H

It's worth using

Harsh V.

May 2017

W

I love this app and its various possible uses… Great application and can't wait to see mopre productive usage in the near future.

Wajih K.

May 2017

K

Great UI, great functions. Keep it going!

Kareem N.

May 2017

V

Nice and interesting to use…was already using IFTTT on android and other devices, but this seems better than that.

Vinay S.

May 2017

O

I am so impressed by this app!

Oyama B.

May 2017

B

It's great ^^ love it!

Bogdan C.

May 2017

B

Love this app as it saves me so much time!

Boppudi A.

May 2017

H

I really like the idea and the user experience as a web developer. I think the app is awesome !!

Hajjej M.

May 2017

V

Excellent application!

Vinicius D.

May 2017

D

App is really well polished, good job!

Diego F.

May 2017

A

It's awesome, I have IFTTT on my phone and it's incredible to have the same thing for my PC

Abdul R.M.

May 2017

I

I like it... Brilliant!

Ibrahim Y. S.

May 2017

J

Excellent, no down flaws with this app

Jama A.

May 2017

S

The implementation of the idea is really good. The interface is simple to use and the cards are very helpful

Sampreet K.

May 2017

D

It's awesome!

Demetris X.

May 2017

A

Nice and useful app. Keep up the good work ;)

Alain K.

May 2017

V

Great app with great features! Well done

Veselin T.

May 2017

A

This software is amazing, never saw it coming, a lot of potential for massive success. Keep up the beautiful work!

Anonymous

May 2017

A

It is purely awesome. Great stuff!

Anonymous

May 2017

A

Ellp is a great and easy way to organize my pc

Athina K.

April 2017

A

It's cool

Abeng S.I.

April 2017

M

Amazing app! So far I love it :)

Miljan M.

April 2017

Z

It's a pretty cool application

Zava I.

April 2017

G

Great!

Gaaraati A.

April 2017

T

I love this tool!

Tuţă S.

April 2017

A

The design is quite amazing, pleasant for the eyes. Useful app with a lot of potential

Aleksa T.

April 2017

L

Just amazing! It is an awesome app. I am certain that as the time goes, it'll get better and better!

Leonardo R.

April 2017

O

Loving it!

Ortis A.

April 2017

H

Great step forward. Always wanted something that simple and nice to have on my PC

Hamza S.

April 2017

M

Thank you for such a useful app. I thought that all app developers just forget that "useful" is a great matter, you did a nice job. About interface, then don't change anything, it's pretty comfortable and looks good…

Mihail S.

April 2017

N

The easy control and great design template are the best thing that your team currently have. Thanks for giving users like me the best app ever…

Ngô Q.T.

April 2017

V

Superb app!

Vanshit R.

April 2017

O

Wonderful application!

Omar A.

April 2017

D

Awesome app!

Derar T.

April 2017

J

It is really an awesome program!

Jasmin O.

April 2017

R

Amazing!

Raphael S.

April 2017

M

Awesome app!

Mehdi B.

April 2017

C

UI is absolutely beautiful!

Chinmay S.

April 2017

A

The application and idea are great

Anonymous

April 2017

S

Useful program!

Susan

March 2017

A

Really interesting app!

Anonymous

March 2017

E

Really nice and simple program

Edgaras

February 2017

Ellp in the Media

Ellp tried and tested by experts and professionals

Ellp is not the only automation tool out there. But what makes Ellp really unique is the fact that it isn’t just a web-based tool. It connects your hardware to software, and web-based platforms. You’ll see that with Ellp, you can enjoy a whole new world of automation possibilities.

READ REVIEW

A new program for the Windows called Ellp is kind of like IFTTT for the desktop. It can’t carry out the wide number of actions that IFTTT can, but Ellp doesn’t have to. This program is more about managing actions on your PC than interacting with online services.

READ REVIEW

What sets this app apart from others is its approach...It looks like Ellp is trying to reach out to those PC users less experienced with task schedulers or who are simply annoyed by the complexity of settings typically found in such software.

READ REVIEW

Ellp is a clean looking and attractive app that is very easy to use. It is a new take on the device management/automation concept, which it pulls off rather well. It empowers you to set your own rules and easily automate a vast number of day-to-day device tasks.

READ REVIEW