Wow. 
A true time-saver!

With over 80,000 downloads, Ellp is simplifying lives everyday.

Experiences from people like you

Overall Sentiment:

D

This is awesome, looking forward to new cards.

David M.

July 2017

A

Ellp is a great app, and for a beta app it's already amazing! I am really satisfied with this app's performance.

Anonymous

July 2017

P

Happy with the program!

Peter Paul S.

July 2017

A

Just downloaded it and I already love it!

Anonymous

July 2017

S

A very handy tool.

Staša S.

July 2017

A

It's amazing!, keep going!

Anonymous

July 2017

A

It's so friendly and seeing how nicely this was put together put a smile on my face and made my night :D

Andrew L.

July 2017

J

It works great. I love it because it's simple. Nice UX by the way.

Jarosław C.

July 2017

A

Really really interesting and working concept… like it a lot!

Anonymous

July 2017

H

Awesome!

Hussain K.

July 2017

M

I have just started using the program and I like it very much. Thank you for making this program and for making life easier for people.

Mert D.

June 2017

A

Dope 10/10

Anonymous

June 2017

D

I've only been using it for 10 min and I already love it!

Džanan Č.

June 2017

A

I really love the design of the application and the simplicity of the setup. Really you have amazing UI/UX ideas.

Abdelkader H.

June 2017

A

Wooow

Anonymous

June 2017

A

Finally someone did IFTTT for PCs. Great job! Keep going!

Adrian B.

June 2017

A

Superb!

Anonymous

June 2017

J

Absolutely great project! I see great opportunities for this product.

Josué B.

June 2017

A

10 / 10

Anonymous

June 2017

P

I really like the fact that you listen to your users, keep up the good work!

Pim M.

June 2017

A

Great job on this, I absolutely love it!

Anonymous

June 2017

J

I love every bit of Ellp. It's simple but yet accomplishes a lot. Kudos!

John K.

June 2017

A

It's a great app!

Anonymous

June 2017

J

Trop bien!

Jean-Paul H. V.

June 2017

A

This is a really cool tool!

Anonymous

June 2017

C

The application seems promising and I love the design.

Cristian-Andrei C.

June 2017

A

Perfect app!

Anonymous

June 2017

A

Cooooooolll

Abdeladim S.

June 2017

A

Very good application

Anonymous

June 2017

G

So practical! It's a product I have been waiting for years. Also design is pretty and minimal

Gokhan K.

June 2017

A

It's perfect

Anonymous

June 2017

M

I have just started using the program and I like it very much. Thank you for making this program and for making life easier for people.

Mert D.

June 2017

A

It's cool

Anonymous

June 2017

G

Love the design!!

Greg

June 2017

A

Great app!

Anonymous

June 2017

B

Very cool so far!

Bogdan B.

June 2017

A

It's just great!

Anonymous

June 2017

A

It's a useful idea and a good platform.

Al B.

June 2017

A

The existing cards are nice to have. Very nice interface!

Anonymous

June 2017

R

I don't really know how I could live without this until today. I'm really looking forward the upcoming cards!

Richard N.

June 2017

A

Awesome

Anonymous

June 2017

A

GREAAAAT

Anonymous

June 2017

K

Cool stuff XD

Kostas N.

June 2017

M

It's amazing, I love it. Keep up the good work!

Mirche G.

May 2017

M

All that I wished for in just one app, love it!

Manuel M.

May 2017

A

I love it… This is awesome guys. I've been looking for such a tool but the UI always disappoint! This is beyond words can express. Superb!

Alamin M.

May 2017

E

It's amazing!!!

Eudes P.

May 2017

G

The program is fantastic!

Geoff T.

May 2017

J

Nice and interesting to use…was already using IFTTT on android and other devices, but this seems better than that.

Jose Miguel Z.

May 2017

T

It's cool

Tomas C.

May 2017

A

WOW

Anonymous

May 2017

A

Love it!

Anonymous

May 2017

S

THIS is what I have wanted in Windows!

Sanskar T.

May 2017

A

Nice idea…I love the concept of this app. Hats off to you!

Anonymous

May 2017

M

I give it 8/10

Micko B. E.

May 2017

A

Great!

Anonymous

May 2017

M

It's really awesome!

Mohammed S.

May 2017

R

Love the app. It helps me a lot with the tasks I do everyday

Roman

May 2017

K

Great app!

Kareem N.

May 2017

A

It's very good and helpful app.

Anonymous

May 2017

H

It's simple, but very promising. Keep up the good work!

Harsh V.

May 2017

A

It's really cool, I like it. Great work guys. Lovely UI too. #ThumbsUP

Anonymous

May 2017

T

Great UI, great functions. Keep it going!

Thaj A.

May 2017

A

Invigorating!

Anonymous

May 2017

V

It's worth using.

Vardan S.

May 2017

A

Love it!

Anonymous

May 2017

W

Interface is superb!

Wajih K.

May 2017

A

Loving it!

Anonymous

May 2017

M

I am in love with this program!

Martina M.

May 2017

A

It's really amazing, like you've been reading my mind developing this application. I wish there were more cards. Keep up the great work!

Anonymous

May 2017

V

I love this app and its various possible uses… Great application and can't wait to see more productive usage in the near future.

Vinay S.

May 2017

A

Great app!

Anonymous

May 2017

D

Great job! Ellp is amazing :)

Demetris X.

May 2017

A

Cool app. Love it!

Anonymous

May 2017

S

It's awesome!

Sampreet K.

May 2017

D

It's awesome, I have IFTTT on my phone and it's incredible to have the same thing for my PC.

Diego F.

May 2017

A

It is purely awesome. Great stuff!

Anonymous

May 2017

A

The implementation of the idea is really good. The interface is simple to use and the cards are very helpful.

Abdulsalam J.

May 2017

V

App is really well polished, good job!

Veselin T.

May 2017

I

Excellent, no down flaws with this app

Ibrahim Y. S.

May 2017

V

Great app with great features! Well done.

Vinicius D.

May 2017

B

I like it... Brilliant!

Bogdan C.

May 2017

A

Excellent application!

Alain K.

May 2017

O

Awesome app!

Oyama B.

May 2017

G

Great!

Gaaraati A.

May 2017

A

This software is amazing, never saw it coming, a lot of potential for massive success.Keep up the beautiful work.

Anonymous

May 2017

B

I am so impressed by this app

Boppudi A.

May 2017

M

I really like the idea and the user experience as a web developer I think the app is awesome !!

Mohammed H.

May 2017

Z

It's a pretty cool application.

Zava I.

May 2017

R

Love this app as it saves me so much time!

Raphael S.

April 2017

J

Amazing!

Jasmin O.

April 2017

D

It is really an awesome program!

Derar T.

April 2017

O

Awesome app!

Omar A.

April 2017

V

Wonderful application!

Vanshit Rawal

April 2017

N

Superb app!

Ngô Q. T.

April 2017

M

The easy control and great design template are the best thing that your team currently have. Thanks for giving users like me the best app ever…

Mihail S.

April 2017

H

Thank you for such a useful app .I thought that all app developers just forget that 'useful' is a great matter, you did a nice job. If to talk about interface then don't change anything, it's pretty comfortable and looks good…

Hamza S.

April 2017

O

Great step forward. Always wanted something this simple and nice to have on my PC.

Ortis A.

April 2017

L

Loving it!

Leonardo R.

April 2017

C

Nice and useful app. Keep up the good work ;)

Chinmay S.

April 2017

A

Just amazing! It is an awesome app. I am certain that as the time goes by, it'll get better and better!

Aleksa T.

April 2017

T

I love this tool!

Tuţă S.

April 2017

M

Amazing app! So far I love it :)

Miljan M.

April 2017

A

The application and idea are great.

Anonymous

April 2017

A

It's great ^^ love it!

Abdul R. M.

April 2017

M

UI is absolutely beautiful!

Mehdi B.

April 2017

A

The design is quite amazing, pleasant for the eyes. Useful app with a lot of potential.

Abeng S. I.

April 2017

E

Really nice and simple program

Edgaras

April 2017

A

Ellp is a great and easy way to organize my pc.

Athina K.

April 2017

A

Really interesting app!

Anonymous

March 2017

S

Useful program!

Susan

March 2017

Ellp in the Media

Ellp tried and tested by experts and professionals

Ellp is not the only automation tool out there. But what makes Ellp really unique is the fact that it isn’t just a web-based tool. It connects your hardware to software, and web-based platforms. You’ll see that with Ellp, you can enjoy a whole new world of automation possibilities.

READ REVIEW

A new program for the Windows called Ellp is kind of like IFTTT for the desktop. It can’t carry out the wide number of actions that IFTTT can, but Ellp doesn’t have to. This program is more about managing actions on your PC than interacting with online services.

READ REVIEW

What sets this app apart from others is its approach...It looks like Ellp is trying to reach out to those PC users less experienced with task schedulers or who are simply annoyed by the complexity of settings typically found in such software.

READ REVIEW

Ellp is an ergonomic application with the emphasis put on convenience and ease of use, no matter your technical skills are. With Ellp, the process of automating your Windows' tasks doesn’t involve hours on configurations. Although still in Beta, Ellp operates in a stable and fast manner, delivering all of the implemented scenarios as promised.

READ REVIEW

Would you like to open Spotify automatically when connecting your headphones to your PC? Or maybe visit your favorite website as soon as you switch on your PC? You can automate and save some extra clicks with Ellp. We have tried and tested Ellp, and we find it to be really useful and practical.

READ REVIEW

Ellp is a clean looking and attractive app that is very easy to use. It is a new take on the device management/automation concept, which it pulls off rather well. It empowers you to set your own rules and easily automate a vast number of day-to-day device tasks.

READ REVIEW