Wow. 
A true time-saver!

With over 100,000 downloads, Ellp is simplifying lives everyday.

Reviews from people like you

Overall Sentiment:

C

This is really amazing, I hope this application will get more popularity :)

Canark M

November 2017

I

I love small sized apps with good performance.

Ilka

November 2017

M

10+

Micha B

November 2017

D

Awesome

Denilson J

November 2017

I

Best app. I love it !

Ilyas R

November 2017

A

Very helpful

Anonymous

November 2017

E

C'est cool

Etienne B

November 2017

A

Feel good with Ellp

Arnaud L

November 2017

J

Great app.

John B

November 2017

M

I love it

Miles

November 2017

Y

Amazing app!

Yuriy R

November 2017

G

I like it!

G.Schleicher

November 2017

P

This is good for all PC or laptops that notify us what is being done on our PC

Pitter T

November 2017

S

It is all easier! Very nice the pictures of PC wall!

Sziljozs

November 2017

J

Very good app

Jose R

November 2017

B

This is the best

BF

November 2017

T

It's a great app that really helps you if you work on your computer!

TL

October 2017

J

Nice app

Jérémie P

October 2017

N

Impressive idea!

Nima

October 2017

A

It's so cool I'm going to call my Ellp assistant Jarvis (like Iron Man)

Antoine H

October 2017

R

Its fantastic

Romans G

October 2017

A

Lovely !!! one hundred thanks !!

Andrei R

October 2017

H

Simple and seems practical

Hamza G

October 2017

A

I love it. Helps me be productive.

Alex S

October 2017

S

This is really good :)

Seb S

October 2017

M

Very good, I like this! And it's FREE!

Marenzo

October 2017

H

Ellp is so wonderful it is very useful and helpful.....thanks for this innovation!

Hassen S

October 2017

E

I love this app THANKS

Eduardo

October 2017

A

Lovely app ... love it ... thanks for creating it for all and free of cost

Ali A

October 2017

R

I'm very happy with this.

Roberto

October 2017

D

One of the best desktop software I've come across. Keep it up! #Kudos #bestOfLuck

Djey

October 2017

Y

I find this app really interesting.

Yannick

October 2017

O

Simple and effective.

Oleh

October 2017

A

I love this app! It's doing all my system chores while I concentrate on my work.

Anonymous

October 2017

N

Good software, good system to help me automate some of my tasks

Namles

October 2017

A

Love this application

Anonymous

October 2017

A

Great application :)

Anonymous

October 2017

R

Good job! This Software is awesome, it helps me save my time and be on-time. Thank you, developers.

Roach

October 2017

A

Very helpful!

Anonymous

October 2017

R

Awesome UI

Riju

October 2017

A

The interface is beautiful

Anonymous

October 2017

S

It's a very good application

Said

October 2017

R

I love it

Rachid L

October 2017

A

Thank you for this application guys, Love Love!

Anonymous

October 2017

B

Easy to use

Bas V

October 2017

R

Very nice program good luck guys

Rossa

October 2017

A

The interface is beautiful

Anonymous

October 2017

S

It's a very good application

Said

October 2017

R

I love it

Rachid L

October 2017

A

Thank you for this application guys, Love Love!

Anonymous

October 2017

B

Easy to use

Bas V

October 2017

R

Very nice program good luck guys

Rossa

October 2017

M

It's just great

Michael

September 2017

Y

This program is awesome, really! I never thought about something like that, but now that I have Ellp installed, I cannot imagine how I would do without it. I'm looking forward to new cards!

Yanek

September 2017

A

Best App I ever downloaded

Alreay D

September 2017

A

You are great. Keep up the good work, me and my friends love your work and use lots of different cards! Makes me wonder how I did without Ellp before discovering you!

Anonymous

September 2017

A

Awesome assistant

Anonymous

September 2017

S

It is great the way that it works.

Sharon M

September 2017

D

Time is the commodity that everyone needs. Great to have some help.

Diego W

September 2017

K

It's been awesome. I have it installed on all my PCs now.

Kurt P

September 2017

D

Ellp is rendering a great service, and I am recommending it to my close ones and acquaintances henceforth. Keep up the good and innovative work!

Daniel B

September 2017

A

It's fantastic!

Anonymous

August 2017

A

So far I really like it. It's different than most programs I've used in the past.

Anonymous

August 2017

P

I use the Ellp cards every day and I am really satisfied!

Patrick L.

August 2017

C

This is a very interesting and easy to use application. I'm very happy that I installed it!

Clyde J. C.

August 2017

A

Can't wait for more commands. Keep it up!

Anonymous

August 2017

A

10/10 - Love it!

Anonymous

August 2017

I

This is one of the best apps I have ever tried… thank you for creating this app. It's so cool!

Imran C.

August 2017

L

It's awesome!

Leonardo H.

July 2017

A

Cool idea!

Anonymous

July 2017

A

Fantatsic application, makes it a lot easier for a guy like myself to automate tasks rather than creating batch scripts. Loving the app!

Anonymous

July 2017

M

I like the features, it makes my PC more alive!

Matthijs D.

July 2017

R

This is great!

Rens W.

July 2017

R

You are covering all of my concerns at the moment. Keep up the good work!

R.E Matthews Sr.

July 2017

A

Don't think it can get any better!

Anonymous

July 2017

A

Everything is amazing so far especially for a Beta version. I extremely love the concept.

Anonymous

July 2017

D

This is awesome, looking forward to new cards.

David M.

July 2017

A

Ellp is a great app, and for a beta app it's already amazing! I am really satisfied with this app's performance.

Anonymous

July 2017

P

Happy with the program!

Peter Paul S.

July 2017

A

Just downloaded it and I already love it!

Anonymous

July 2017

S

A very handy tool.

Staša S.

July 2017

A

It's amazing!, keep going!

Anonymous

July 2017

A

It's so friendly and seeing how nicely this was put together put a smile on my face and made my night :D

Andrew L.

July 2017

J

It works great. I love it because it's simple. Nice UX by the way.

Jarosław C.

July 2017

A

Really really interesting and working concept… like it a lot!

Anonymous

July 2017

H

Awesome!

Hussain K.

July 2017

M

I have just started using the program and I like it very much. Thank you for making this program and for making life easier for people.

Mert D.

June 2017

A

Dope 10/10

Anonymous

June 2017

D

I've only been using it for 10 min and I already love it!

Džanan Č.

June 2017

A

I really love the design of the application and the simplicity of the setup. Really you have amazing UI/UX ideas.

Abdelkader H.

June 2017

A

Wooow

Anonymous

June 2017

A

Finally someone did IFTTT for PCs. Great job! Keep going!

Adrian B.

June 2017

A

Superb!

Anonymous

June 2017

J

Absolutely great project! I see great opportunities for this product.

Josué B.

June 2017

A

10 / 10

Anonymous

June 2017

P

I really like the fact that you listen to your users, keep up the good work!

Pim M.

June 2017

A

Great job on this, I absolutely love it!

Anonymous

June 2017

J

I love every bit of Ellp. It's simple but yet accomplishes a lot. Kudos!

John K.

June 2017

A

It's a great app!

Anonymous

June 2017

J

Trop bien!

Jean-Paul H. V.

June 2017

A

This is a really cool tool!

Anonymous

June 2017

C

The application seems promising and I love the design.

Cristian-Andrei C.

June 2017

A

Perfect app!

Anonymous

June 2017

A

Cooooooolll

Abdeladim S.

June 2017

A

Very good application

Anonymous

June 2017

G

So practical! It's a product I have been waiting for years. Also design is pretty and minimal

Gokhan K.

June 2017

A

It's perfect

Anonymous

June 2017

M

I have just started using the program and I like it very much. Thank you for making this program and for making life easier for people.

Mert D.

June 2017

A

It's cool

Anonymous

June 2017

G

Love the design!!

Greg

June 2017

A

Great app!

Anonymous

June 2017

B

Very cool so far!

Bogdan B.

June 2017

A

It's just great!

Anonymous

June 2017

A

It's a useful idea and a good platform.

Al B.

June 2017

A

The existing cards are nice to have. Very nice interface!

Anonymous

June 2017

R

I don't really know how I could live without this until today. I'm really looking forward the upcoming cards!

Richard N.

June 2017

A

Awesome

Anonymous

June 2017

A

GREAAAAT

Anonymous

June 2017

K

Cool stuff XD

Kostas N.

June 2017

M

It's amazing, I love it. Keep up the good work!

Mirche G.

May 2017

M

All that I wished for in just one app, love it!

Manuel M.

May 2017

A

I love it… This is awesome guys. I've been looking for such a tool but the UI always disappoint! This is beyond words can express. Superb!

Alamin M.

May 2017

E

It's amazing!!!

Eudes P.

May 2017

G

The program is fantastic!

Geoff T.

May 2017

J

Nice and interesting to use…was already using IFTTT on android and other devices, but this seems better than that.

Jose Miguel Z.

May 2017

T

It's cool

Tomas C.

May 2017

A

WOW

Anonymous

May 2017

A

Love it!

Anonymous

May 2017

S

THIS is what I have wanted in Windows!

Sanskar T.

May 2017

A

Nice idea…I love the concept of this app. Hats off to you!

Anonymous

May 2017

M

I give it 8/10

Micko B. E.

May 2017

A

Great!

Anonymous

May 2017

M

It's really awesome!

Mohammed S.

May 2017

R

Love the app. It helps me a lot with the tasks I do everyday

Roman

May 2017

K

Great app!

Kareem N.

May 2017

A

It's very good and helpful app.

Anonymous

May 2017

H

It's simple, but very promising. Keep up the good work!

Harsh V.

May 2017

A

It's really cool, I like it. Great work guys. Lovely UI too. #ThumbsUP

Anonymous

May 2017

T

Great UI, great functions. Keep it going!

Thaj A.

May 2017

A

Invigorating!

Anonymous

May 2017

V

It's worth using.

Vardan S.

May 2017

A

Love it!

Anonymous

May 2017

W

Interface is superb!

Wajih K.

May 2017

A

Loving it!

Anonymous

May 2017

M

I am in love with this program!

Martina M.

May 2017

A

It's really amazing, like you've been reading my mind developing this application. I wish there were more cards. Keep up the great work!

Anonymous

May 2017

V

I love this app and its various possible uses… Great application and can't wait to see more productive usage in the near future.

Vinay S.

May 2017

A

Great app!

Anonymous

May 2017

D

Great job! Ellp is amazing :)

Demetris X.

May 2017

A

Cool app. Love it!

Anonymous

May 2017

S

It's awesome!

Sampreet K.

May 2017

D

It's awesome, I have IFTTT on my phone and it's incredible to have the same thing for my PC.

Diego F.

May 2017

A

It is purely awesome. Great stuff!

Anonymous

May 2017

A

The implementation of the idea is really good. The interface is simple to use and the cards are very helpful.

Abdulsalam J.

May 2017

V

App is really well polished, good job!

Veselin T.

May 2017

I

Excellent, no down flaws with this app

Ibrahim Y. S.

May 2017

V

Great app with great features! Well done.

Vinicius D.

May 2017

B

I like it... Brilliant!

Bogdan C.

May 2017

A

Excellent application!

Alain K.

May 2017

O

Awesome app!

Oyama B.

May 2017

G

Great!

Gaaraati A.

May 2017

A

This software is amazing, never saw it coming, a lot of potential for massive success.Keep up the beautiful work.

Anonymous

May 2017

B

I am so impressed by this app

Boppudi A.

May 2017

M

I really like the idea and the user experience as a web developer I think the app is awesome !!

Mohammed H.

May 2017

Z

It's a pretty cool application.

Zava I.

May 2017

R

Love this app as it saves me so much time!

Raphael S.

April 2017

J

Amazing!

Jasmin O.

April 2017

D

It is really an awesome program!

Derar T.

April 2017

O

Awesome app!

Omar A.

April 2017

V

Wonderful application!

Vanshit Rawal

April 2017

N

Superb app!

Ngô Q. T.

April 2017

M

The easy control and great design template are the best thing that your team currently have. Thanks for giving users like me the best app ever…

Mihail S.

April 2017

H

Thank you for such a useful app .I thought that all app developers just forget that 'useful' is a great matter, you did a nice job. If to talk about interface then don't change anything, it's pretty comfortable and looks good…

Hamza S.

April 2017

O

Great step forward. Always wanted something this simple and nice to have on my PC.

Ortis A.

April 2017

L

Loving it!

Leonardo R.

April 2017

C

Nice and useful app. Keep up the good work ;)

Chinmay S.

April 2017

A

Just amazing! It is an awesome app. I am certain that as the time goes by, it'll get better and better!

Aleksa T.

April 2017

T

I love this tool!

Tuţă S.

April 2017

M

Amazing app! So far I love it :)

Miljan M.

April 2017

A

The application and idea are great.

Anonymous

April 2017

A

It's great ^^ love it!

Abdul R. M.

April 2017

M

UI is absolutely beautiful!

Mehdi B.

April 2017

A

The design is quite amazing, pleasant for the eyes. Useful app with a lot of potential.

Abeng S. I.

April 2017

E

Really nice and simple program

Edgaras

April 2017

A

Ellp is a great and easy way to organize my pc.

Athina K.

April 2017

A

Really interesting app!

Anonymous

March 2017

S

Useful program!

Susan

March 2017

Ellp in the Media

Ellp tried and tested by experts and professionals

Ellp is not the only automation tool out there. But what makes Ellp really unique is the fact that it isn’t just a web-based tool. It connects your hardware to software, and web-based platforms. You’ll see that with Ellp, you can enjoy a whole new world of automation possibilities.

READ REVIEW

A new program for the Windows called Ellp is kind of like IFTTT for the desktop. It can’t carry out the wide number of actions that IFTTT can, but Ellp doesn’t have to. This program is more about managing actions on your PC than interacting with online services.

READ REVIEW

What sets this app apart from others is its approach...It looks like Ellp is trying to reach out to those PC users less experienced with task schedulers or who are simply annoyed by the complexity of settings typically found in such software.

READ REVIEW

Ellp is an ergonomic application with the emphasis put on convenience and ease of use, no matter your technical skills are. With Ellp, the process of automating your Windows' tasks doesn’t involve hours on configurations. Although still in Beta, Ellp operates in a stable and fast manner, delivering all of the implemented scenarios as promised.

READ REVIEW

Would you like to open Spotify automatically when connecting your headphones to your PC? Or maybe visit your favorite website as soon as you switch on your PC? You can automate and save some extra clicks with Ellp. We have tried and tested Ellp, and we find it to be really useful and practical.

READ REVIEW

Dealing with day-to-day repetitive tasks not only takes up valuable time, but it also widens the possibility for us to neglect the maintenance of our PC. Ellp has been devised to automate all the most common tasks, from productivity to performance and from security to entertainment, to help you save time and to make your computer behave just the way you always thought it should.

READ REVIEW

Ellp is a clean looking and attractive app that is very easy to use. It is a new take on the device management/automation concept, which it pulls off rather well. It empowers you to set your own rules and easily automate a vast number of day-to-day device tasks.

READ REVIEW